English

Mr C Farrell – Faculty Leader
(farrellc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr M Boot – Progress Leader for English
(bootm@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss F Haywood – Teacher of English and SENCO
(haywoodf@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr N Moore – Subject Leader for Media Studies and Head of Rufford House
(mooren@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss M Caney – Teacher of English
(caneym@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr D McKeever – Teacher of English
(mckeeverd@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Psevdhiotis – Teacher of English
(psevdhiotisc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs A Sutherland – Teacher of English
(sutherlanda@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss J Curley – Teacher of English
(curleyj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs S Stephan – Teacher of English
(stephans@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss S Dirrane – Teacher of English
(dirranes@josepwhitaker.org)

Mr R Chapman – Teacher of English
(chapmanr@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs R Holgate – Librarian
(holgater@josepwhitaker.org)