Humanities

Miss V Hasnip – Associate Leader Attainment and Intervention/Faculty Leader Humanities
(hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr J Souter – Head of Geography
(souterj@josephwhitaker.org)

Ms K Edwards – Head of History
(edwardsk@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Cook – Subject Leader for PSHCE and Teacher of Geography
(cookc@josephwhitaker.org)

Ms E Godwin – Head of Newstead and Teacher of Religious Studies
(godwine@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Goodlad – Teacher of Geography
(goodladc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs L Holt – Head of Newstead and Teacher of History
(holtl@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr M Ward – Head of Religious Studies
(wardm@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs R Norris – Advanced Skills Teacher and Teacher of Geography
(norrisr@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr D Papworth – Teacher of History
(papworthd@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs G Pettifor – Teacher of Religious Studies
(pettiforg@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Radford – Teacher of Religious Studies and Geography
(radfordc@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss K Evans – Teacher of Geography (School Direct)
(evansk@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr S Musgrove – Teacher of History and Geography
(musgroves@josephwhitaker.org)