Mathematics

Mr J Strain – Faculty Leader
(strainj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr D Bradshaw – Maths KS4 Progress Leader
(bradshawd@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss J Dring – Maths KS3 Progress Leader
(dringj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr I Brammer – Teacher of Maths
(brammera@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss J Hopkinson – Teacher of Maths
(hopkinsonj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr R Keir – Teacher of Maths
(keirr@josephwhitaker.org)

Ms M Mayes – Teacher of Maths
(mayesm@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs H Haynes – Teacher of Maths and KS3 Progress Leader
(jonesh@josephwhitaker.org)