Performing Arts

Mr P Caputa – Director of Performing Arts
(caputap@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr D Gillott – Progress Leader and Subject Leader for Music
(gillottd@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss S Dudley – Teacher of Dance
(dudleys@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs L Knott – Teacher of Performing Arts
(morrisl@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs F Derrick – Vice Principal and Teacher of Drama
(derrickf@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss K Reeve – Teacher of Drama
(reevek@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr N Squires – Teacher of Music
(squiresn@josephwhitaker.org)