Science

Mr C Townroe – Faculty Leader Science
(townroec@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs J Davis – Faculty Progress Leader (KS4) and Teacher of Science
(davisj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr J Herbert – Faculty Progress Leader (KS3) for Science
(herbertj@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss L Evans – Teacher of Science
(evansl@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr G Leivers – Teacher of Science
(leiversg@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss J Riley – Teacher of Science
(rileyj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs G Whitaker – Teacher of Science
(whitakerg@josephwhitaker.org)

Ms H Wilde – Teacher of Science
(wildeh@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Wood – Teacher of Science AST
(woodc@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss C Bull – Teacher of Science
(bullc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr R Burns – Teacher of Science
(burnsr@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs H Fozard – Teacher of Science
(fozardh@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs D O’Connor – Principal Science Technician