Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr D Bell

Headteacher

boothm@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs M Booth

PA to the Headteacher

boothm@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs F Derrick

Deputy Headteacher

Behaviour and Safety

derrickf@josephwhitaker.org

Mr M Croft

Deputy Headteacher

Achievement at Key Stage 5 & Core Standards

croftm@josephwhitaker.org

Ms F Haywood

SENCO

haywoodf@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs H Darnbrough

Director of Resources

Support Services

darnbroughh@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs L Beastall

Assistant Head

    Teaching and Learning & Pupil Premium Co-ordinator

beastalll@josephwhitaker.org

Mr G Brookes

Assistant Head

Care, Guidance and Support

brookesg@josephwhitaker.org

Mr L Gomersall

Assistant Head

Logistics

gomersalll@josephwhitaker.org

Miss V Hasnip

Assistant Head

KS4 Achievement and Assessment

hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs R Souter

Assistant
Head

Curriculum and KS3 Achievement

souterr@josephwhitaker.org