Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr D Bell

Headteacher

woottont@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs T Wootton

PA to the Headteacher

woottont@josephwhitaker.org

Mr M Croft

Deputy Headteacher

Achievement at Key Stage 4 & 5, Core Standards and Curriculum Lead

croftm@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs C Ayres

Deputy Headteacher

Teaching and Learning Standards
KS3 Standards

ayresc@josephwhitaker.org

Mr G Brookes

Deputy Head

Safeguarding, Care, Guidance and Support


brookesg@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs H Darnbrough

Director of Resources

Support Services

darnbroughh@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs L Beastall

Assistant Head

    Teaching and Learning, Development, Pupil Premium Champion and Admissions

beastalll@josephwhitaker.org

Miss V Hasnip

Assistant Head

KS4 Achievment and Intervention

hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org

Mr L Gomersall

Assistant Head

 ITT and Logistics

gomersalll@josephwhitaker.org

Ms F Haywood

SENCO

haywoodf@josephwhitaker.org

Mrs R Souter

Assistant
Head

 KS3 Achievement

souterr@josephwhitaker.org