Sport

Mr R Watson – Director of Sport
(watsonr@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs H Tindle – Partnership Lead
(tindleh@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr D Knapczyk – Teacher of PE and Head of Clumber House
(knapczykd@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss E Allen – Teacher of PE
(allene@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr A Jacques – Teacher of PE and Head of Sixth Form
(jacquesa@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr R Bishop – Teacher of PE
(bishopr@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs N Riding – Teacher of PE
(ridingn@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Ford – Teacher of PE
(fordc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr C Phillips – Outdoor Education and Fitness Leader
(phillipsc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr S Mitchell – School Games Organiser
(mitchells@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs S Harpham – Sport and Performing Arts College Manager
(harphams@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs J Atherton – Sport and Performing Arts College Officer
(athertonj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs S Edwards – Sport and Performing Arts College Duty Officer
(edwardss@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Bowie – Faculty Support Assistant
(bowiec@josephwhitaker.org)