Catering and Site Team

Catering Team

Mrs S Simpson – Catering Manager
(simpsons@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs D Billam – Deputy Catering Manager
Mrs T Dawes – Caterer
Mrs S Dumble – Caterer
Mrs B Goggins – Caterer
Mrs H Hawkins – Caterer
Mrs C Nickless – Caterer
Mrs L Smedley – Caterer

Site Team

Mr K Burn – Site Manager
(burnk@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr A Weir – Deputy Site Manager
(weira@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr J Stain – Head of Grounds
(stainj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr P Phillips – Site Member (Grounds)
(phillipsp@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr M Sellars – Assistant Site Team Member
(sellarsm@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs S Phillips – Senior Cleaner
Mrs J Bramwell – Cleaner
Mrs J Godson – Cleaner
Mrs E Harrison – Cleaner
Mrs J Heaps – Cleaner
Mrs G Jegasothy – Cleaner
Mrs S Soar – Cleaner
Mrs M Szulczewski – Cleaner
Mrs C Thorpe – Cleaner
Mrs S Weir – Cleaner
Mrs A Welsh – Cleaner
Mrs T Weston – Cleaner
Mrs A Whiteley – Cleaner
Mrs K Wilkinson – Cleaner