Technology

Mrs K Richardson – Faculty Leader for Design and Technology
(richardsonk@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr L Gomersall – Teacher of Technology and Associate Leader (Logistics)
(gomersalll@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Fenwick – Head of Art
(fenwickc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs M Howey – Teacher of Art
(howeym@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr N Atkins – Teacher of Technology
(atkinsn@josephwhitaker.org)

Ms J Roberts – Head of Sherwood House and Teacher of Graphics
(robertsj@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss S Gore – Teacher of Technology and Art
(gores@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr P Worsley – Teacher of Electronics
(worsleyp@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C McKee – Teacher of Food Technology
(mckeec@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr S Blakey – Senior Technology Technician
(blakeys@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs A Whiteley – Faculty Support Assistant
(whiteleya@josephwhitaker.org)