Please see an update regarding uniform for September 2020 under the Parents & Carers tab


View all houses

Head of House: Ms Roberts


House Colour: Green

House Tutors for 2018/19:


7S1:  Mrs Morgan/Mr Burns (Rm 44)
7S2:  Mr Leivers/Mrs Redihough (Rm 45)
8S1:  Mr Boot (Rm 33)
8S2:  Mr Brooks (Rm 31)
9S1:  Mr Davies/Mrs Smith (Rm 38)
9S2:  Miss Curley/Mrs Roberts (Rm 42)
10S1:  Miss Fenwick/Mr Burns (Rm 41)
10S2:  Mrs Richardson (Rm 36)
11S1:  Mrs Howey/Mr O’Donnell (Rm 90)
11S2:  Ms Mayes (Rm 83)