The Joseph Whitaker School’s Post 16 Application System is now open - Please see the Post 16 tab for more information

List of Members


Emma Hallam

Gail Hamilton

Suzie Richardson

Jane Bolan

Jo Creelman

Dee Millhouse

Karen Johnson

Claire Broomhead

Anne-Marie Hurst

Tina Barsby

Gail Daniels

Chris Millhouse

E-mail the JWPTA: