Sixth Form Information Evening Tuesday 6 November 6.30pm in the Main School Hall

Staff List: English

Mr C Farrell – Faculty Leader
(farrellc@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr M Boot – KS4 Progress Leader for English
(bootm@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Miss S Dirrane – KS3 Progress Leader for English
(dirranes@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Miss F Haywood – Teacher of English and SENCO
(haywoodf@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr N Moore –  Head of Rufford House and Teacher of Media Studies
(mooren@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mrs C Morgan – Subject Leader for Media Studies
(morganc@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr D McKeever – Teacher of English
Mrs C Psevdhiotis – Teacher of English
Miss J Curley – Teacher of English
Mrs S Stephan – Teacher of English
Mrs L Halliwell – Teacher of English
Miss E Keating – Teacher of English
Miss E Lance – Teacher of English

Miss A Marshall – Assistant Hackney and Literacy Coordinator and Resource Centre Manager