Year 6 Parents are invited to our School In Action Evening Thursday 27 September 6pm

Staff List: Examinations & Administration

Mrs T Wakefield – Administration and Examinations Manager
(wakefieldt@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mrs T Wootton – PA to the Headteacher, Marketing and Communications Officer
(woottont@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mrs J Longstaff – Administration and Examinations Assistant
(longstaffj@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Miss E Marshall – Receptionist and SEN Administrator
(marshalle@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Ms S Chappell-Lane – Data Manager
(lanes@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Miss I Moult – Apprentice Receptionist and Reprographics Assistant

(moulti@josephwhitaker.org)