Staff List: Humanities

Miss V Hasnip – Assistant Head KS4
(hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr M Croft – Deputy Headteacher and Teacher of History

(croftm@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr J Souter – Head of Geography
(souterj@josephwhitaker.org)

Ms K Edwards – Head of History
(edwardsk@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Cook – Subject Leader for PSHCE and Teacher of Geography
(cookc@josephwhitaker.org)

Ms E Godwin – Head of Newstead and Teacher of Religious Studies
(godwine@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs L Holt – SENCOand Teacher of History
(holtl@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs R Norris – Advanced Skills Teacher and Teacher of Geography

Mrs G Pettifor – Teacher of Religious Studies and Head of Clumber House

Mrs C Radford – Teacher of Religious Studies and Geography

Mr J Reardon – Teacher of History

Mr L Smallwood – Teacher of Geography

Ms B Staley – Teacher of History

Ms R Turley – Teacher of Geography