Beauty and the Beast Performance 21, 22 and 23 November. Tickets available from Student Services

Staff List: Humanities

Miss V Hasnip – Assistant Head Attainment and Intervention/Faculty Leader Humanities
(hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr M Croft – Deputy Headteacher and Teacher of History

(croftm@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr J Souter – Head of Geography
(souterj@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Ms K Edwards – Head of History
(edwardsk@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mrs C Cook – Subject Leader for PSHCE and Teacher of Geography
(cookc@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Ms E Godwin – Head of Newstead and Teacher of Religious Studies
(godwine@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs L Holt – Head of Newstead and Teacher of History
(holtl@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr M Ward – Head of Religious Studies
Mrs R Norris – Advanced Skills Teacher and Teacher of Geography
Mrs G Pettifor – Teacher of Religious Studies/Year 6 & 7 Academic Coordinator
Mrs C Radford – Teacher of Religious Studies and Geography
Mrs C Goodlad – Teacher of Geography
Mr S Musgrove – Teacher of History and Geography