Staff List: Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Ayres Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

headteacher@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs S Hamilton PA to the Headteacher/
Marketing and Communications Officer/Office Manager
hamiltons@josephwhitaker.org
Mr M Croft Deputy Headteacher

Teaching Standards and Post 16 Outcomes

croftm@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs H Darnbrough Director of Resources

HR and Support Services

darnbroughh@josephwhitaker.org
Miss V Hasnip Assistant Head

KS4 Achievment and Intervention

hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org
Mr L Gomersall Assistant Head

Data Protection Officer, Curriculum and Logistics

gomersalll@josephwhitaker.org
Mr R Watson Assistant Head

Director of  Specialism and Key Stage 3 Achievement and Intervention

watsonr@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs R Souter Assistant Head
Teaching and Learning Development
souterr@josephwhitaker.org