Staff List: Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Ayres Headteacher

 

headteacher@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs S Hamilton PA to the Headteacher/
Marketing and Communications Officer/Office Manager
hamiltons@josephwhitaker.org
Mr M Croft Deputy Headteacher

Teaching Standards and Post 16 Outcomes

croftm@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs H Darnbrough Director of Resources

HR and Support Services

darnbroughh@josephwhitaker.org
Ms J Roberts Assistant Head

Designated Safeguarding Lead and Inclusion

robertsj@josephwhitaker.org
Miss V Hasnip Assistant Head

KS3 and KS4 Achievement and Intervention

hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org
Mr R Watson Assistant Head

Culture and Ethos

watsonr@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs R Souter Assistant Head
Teaching and Learning Development
souterr@josephwhitaker.org