PTA Quiz Friday 7 February 7.30pm Sixth Form Centre

Staff List: Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Bell Headteacher
Mrs T Wootton PA to the Headteacher
Marketing and Communications Officer Office Manager
Mr M Croft Deputy Headteacher

Teaching Standards and Post 16 Outcomes
Mrs C Ayres Deputy Headteacher

Curriculum and Standards
Mr G Brookes Deputy Headteacher

Safeguarding, Care, Guidance and Support
Mrs H Darnbrough Director of Resources

HR and Support Services
Miss V Hasnip Assistant Head

KS4 Achievment and Intervention
Mr L Gomersall Assistant Head

Data Protection Officer, Curriculum and Logistics
Mrs R Souter Assistant Head
Teaching and Learning Development