Beauty and the Beast Performance 21, 22 and 23 November. Tickets available from Student Services

Staff List: Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Bell Headteacher woottont@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs T Wootton PA to the Headteacher
Marketing and Communications Officer
woottont@josephwhitaker.org
Mr M Croft Deputy Headteacher

Teaching Standards and Post 16 Outcomes

croftm@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs C Ayres Deputy Headteacher

Curriculum and Standards

ayresc@josephwhitaker.org
Mr G Brookes Deputy Headteacher

Safeguarding, Care, Guidance and Support

brookesg@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs H Darnbrough Director of Resources

HR and Support Services

darnbroughh@josephwhitaker.org
Miss V Hasnip Assistant Head

KS4 Achievment and Intervention

hasnipv@josephwhitaker.org
Mr L Gomersall Assistant Head

Data Protection Officer, Curriculum and Logistics

gomersalll@josephwhitaker.org
Ms F Haywood SENCO and Assistant Head
SEN Provision and Literacy, Designated teacher for LAC
haywoodf@josephwhitaker.org
Mrs R Souter Assistant Head
Teaching and Learning Development
souterr@josephwhitaker.org