Beauty and the Beast Performance 21, 22 and 23 November. Tickets available from Student Services

Staff List: Sport

Mr R Watson – Director of Sport
(watsonr@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mrs H Tindle – Partnership Lead
(tindleh@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr D Knapczyk – Teacher of PE and Head of Clumber House
(knapczykd@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr A Jacques – Teacher of PE and Head of Sixth Form
(jacquesa@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr C Phillips – Outdoor Education and Fitness Leader
(phillipsc@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mr S Mitchell – School Games Organiser
(mitchells@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Miss E Allen – Teacher of PE
Mr R Bishop – Teacher of PE
Mrs N Riding – Teacher of PE
Miss A Balchin – Teacher of PE

 

Mrs J Atherton – Sport and Performing Arts College Manager
(athertonj@josephwhitaker.org)

 

Mrs S Edwards – Sport and Performing Arts College Duty Officer
Mrs C Bowie – Faculty Support Assistant
Mr J Mitchinson – Faculty Support Assistant