Staff List: Sport

Mr R Watson – Assistant Headteacher and Director of Sport
(watsonr@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr R Bishop – Head of Faculty
(bishopr@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr J Reardon – Second in PE

Mrs H Tindle – Partnership Lead
(tindleh@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr A Jacques – Teacher of PE and Head of Sixth Form
(jacquesa@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr C Phillips – Outdoor Education and Fitness Leader
(phillipsc@josephwhitaker.org)

Mr S Mitchell – School Games Organiser
(mitchells@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss P Orgill – Teacher of PE
Mrs N Riding – Teacher of PE and Head of Newstead House (ridingn@josephwhitaker.org)

Miss A Balchin – Teacher of PE

Mrs J Atherton – Sport and Performing Arts College Manager
(athertonj@josephwhitaker.org)

Mrs C Bowie – Faculty Support Assistant