Staff List: Technology

Mrs K Richardson – Faculty Leader for Design and Technology

Mr R Brooks – Head of ICT

Mr L Gomersall – Assistant Headteacher – Logistics and Teacher of Technology

Mrs R Yarnall – Head of Art

Ms J Roberts – Head of Sherwood House and Teacher of Graphics

Mr N Turner – Teacher of ICT

Mrs M Howey – Teacher of Art

Mr N Atkins – Teacher of Technology

Miss S Gore – Teacher of Technology and Art and Academic Mentor Y7

Mrs C McKee – Teacher of Food Technology

Mr G Rangecroft – Technology Technician

Mrs A Whiteley – Faculty Support Assistant